ASC Staff

 

 

 Janet,Gus Janet O’Brien
Director
(912) 478-5371
jlobrien@georgiasouthern.edu
Mike Mike Czech
Assistant Director
(912) 478-0321
mczech@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Theresa Beebe-Novotny
Coordinator of Testing Services
(912) 478-5415
tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu
Sissy Brown
Administrative Secretary
(912) 478-5371
cbbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
Mike Baugh
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-0062
mbaugh@georgiasouthern.edu
 Susan Susan Cason
Reading Specialist
(912) 478-5677
scason2@georgiasouthern.edu
 Gibson1 Dale Gibson
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5599
dbgibson@georgiasouthern.edu
 Hansch1 Dr. Jo Hanschke
Reading Specialist
(912) 478-5316
johan@georgiasouthern.edu
 Hyer.h1 Brian Hyer
English Specialist
(912) 478-0225
bhyer@georgiasouthern.edu
Bill Bill Sharpe
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5183
wsharpe@georgiasouthern.edu
Jakie Varnell
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5049
jvarnell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Share:
Academic Success Center • PO Box 8132 • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu